Skip to main content

Children's Interest Bestsellers

Kazu Kibuishi
Current price: $14.99
The highly anticipated, thrilling conclusion to Kazu Kibuishi's #1 New York Times bestselling series! After her confrontation with Ikol, Emily finally understands the stone's power and what she must do to defend Alledia from the shadows. As she travels to Typhon to help her mom and Navin, Prince Tr ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
John Patrick Green, Christopher Hastings
Current price: $12.99
In the first book of AGENTS OF S.U.I.T., the new volume in John Green’s smash-hit INVESTIGATORS world, eager rookie agent Cilantro stepped into the spotlight—and rocketed into space! Now it’s time for the B-Team to show why they’re so un-B-lievably B-loved. That’s right, Bongo and Marsha, the su ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Wendy Loggia
Current price: $5.99
Help your little one dream big with a Little Golden Book biography about Taylor Swift, the Grammy Award–winning and multiplatinum artist. Little Golden Book biographies are the perfect introduction to nonfiction for young readers—as well as fans of all ages! "A must-have for any Taylor Swift collect ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
The newest graphic novel in the #1 bestselling series by Dav Pilkey, the author and illustrator of Dog Man! The Cat Kid Comic Club is in crisis! After learning that one of their comics will be published, the baby frogs are filled with anxiety and doubt. How will they get their creative groove back? ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Jeff Kinney
Current price: $14.99
In No Brainer, book 18 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, it’s up to Greg to save his crumbling school before it’s shuttered for good. Up until now, middle school hasn’t exactly been a joyride for Greg Heffley. So when the town threatens to clos ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
The graphic novel adaptations of the #1 New York Times bestselling Wings of Fire series continue to set the world on fire! Daring mission... or deadly mistake? Winter has been a disappointment to his royal IceWing family his whole life. When his sister, Icicle, runs away from Jade Mountain Academy, ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Alan Gratz
Current price: $18.99
The instant #1 New York Times bestseller! From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Refugee, Ground Zero, and Two Degrees comes this heart-pounding, inventive, and powerful new novel about the 1941 attack on Pearl Harbor... as only Alan Gratz can tell it! December 6, 1941: Best friends Frank ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Hafsah Faizal
Current price: $20.99
From the New York Times–bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame comes the first book in a hotly-anticipated fantasy duology teeming with romance and revenge, led by an orphan girl willing to do whatever it takes to save her self-made kingdom. On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a crim ... Read More about
A Baby-sitters Club graphic novel adapted by newcomer Arley Nopra! Claudia isn't worried when she hears her newest baby-sitting charge, Betsy Sobak, is a big practical joker. After all, how much harm can one little girl do? Plenty. Claudia breaks her leg as a result of one of Betsy's jokes. Now Cla ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Margaret Wise Brown
Previous price: $10.99 Current price: $8.99
In this classic of children's literature, beloved by generations of readers and listeners, the quiet poetry of the words and the gentle, lulling illustrations combine to make a perfect book for the end of the day. In a great green room, tucked away in bed, is a little bunny. "Goodnight room, goodnig ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
When two young rival journalists find love through a magical connection, they must face the depths of hell, in a war among gods, to seal their fate forever. After centuries of sleep, the gods are warring again. But eighteen-year-old Iris Winnow just wants to hold her family together. Her mother is s ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
The original heroes from The Lightning Thief are reunited for their biggest challenge yet: getting Percy to college when the gods are standing in his way. After saving the world multiple times, Percy Jackson is hoping to have a normal senior year. Unfortunately, the gods aren’t quite done with him. ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Days
Ambition will fuel him. Competition will drive him. But power has its price. It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off the tenth annual Hunger Games. In the Capitol, eighteen-year-old Coriolanus Snow is preparing for his one shot at glory as a mentor in the Games. The once-mighty house of ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now
Laura Nowlin
Current price: $10.99
A New York Times Bestseller *A BookTok Viral Sensation* An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny Han, and You've Reached Sam. If he had be ... Read More about
On Our Shelves Now